Compare shop software
Facts from each company's own website, side by side. Pick one to compare.
| What | Printavo | Halftonik |
|---|---|---|
| Billed in | US dollars | Australian dollars, with GST shown |
| About what a 5-person shop pays a month | About A$351 (Standard plan). Purchase orders need the top plan | A$129.00 ex GST on Shop, or A$39.00 on Starter for two |
| Each extra user | About A$27 each on the top plan | A$15.00 a month ex GST after 5 on Shop. Production staff free |
| Xero and QuickBooks | Not offered (QuickBooks only) | All three, sent automatically |
| Australian supplier catalogues | Not stated | From a spreadsheet, or kept up to date from the supplier's link |
| Your data kept in Australia | Not stated | Yes, in Sydney |
From each company's public website, October 2026. Their prices converted at US$1 = A$1.44, ex GST, for 5 office users. Prices and features change, so check their sites for the latest.
Your next job, start to finish.
We're opening to shops a few at a time. Tell us about yours and we'll be in touch to get you set up.